Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

2019-2020 Term Dates

School Closes                         Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day            Monday 6th January 2020

School Opens                         Tuesday 7th January 2020

Mid Term Break                     Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

School Closes                         Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

School Opens                         Monday 20th April 2020

May Day                                 Friday 8th May 2020

Mid Term Break                     Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

School Close                           Friday 10th July 2020

 

School Year Dates 2020/2021

 

2020-2021 Term Dates

Teacher Training Days         Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th August 2020 (students not in school)

School Opens                          Wednesday 26th August 2020

August Bank Holiday            Monday 31st August 2020

Half Term Break                      Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October 2020

School Closes                          Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 

Teacher Training Day          Monday 4th January 2021 (students not in school)

School Opens                         Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term Break                     Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

School Closes                         Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term

School Opens                         Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday       Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term                                  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

School Closes                         Friday 9th July 2021